От: Andrei Mihailov <Andrei.Mihailov@f335.n469.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Борис Мордасов
В: 21:47:37 13/08/2020
От: "Oleg A. Kozhedub" <Oleg.A.Kozhedub@f166.n452.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Andrei Mihailov
В: 22:33:36 13/08/2020
От: Boris Paleev <Boris.Paleev@p7777.f113.n5020.z2.fidonet.org>
К: All
В: 23:05:38 13/08/2020
От: Boris Paleev <Boris.Paleev@p7777.f113.n5020.z2.fidonet.org>
К: All
В: 23:06:22 13/08/2020
От: Борис Мордасов <Борис.Мордасов@p2915.f24.n5023.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Oleg A. Kozhedub
В: 09:41:30 14/08/2020
От: Борис Мордасов <Борис.Мордасов@p2915.f24.n5023.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Andrei Mihailov
В: 09:56:11 14/08/2020
От: Viktor Kuzmich <Viktor.Kuzmich@p64.f830.n5020.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Michael Rasputin
В: 15:02:12 14/08/2020
От: Andrei Mihailov <Andrei.Mihailov@f335.n469.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Oleg A. Kozhedub
В: 18:39:41 14/08/2020
От: Andrei Mihailov <Andrei.Mihailov@f335.n469.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Борис Мордасов
В: 18:46:54 14/08/2020
От: Andrei Mihailov <Andrei.Mihailov@f335.n469.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Boris Paleev
В: 18:54:59 14/08/2020
От: Viktor Kuzmich <Viktor.Kuzmich@p64.f830.n5020.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Oleg A. Kozhedub
В: 21:13:08 14/08/2020
От: "Oleg A. Kozhedub" <Oleg.A.Kozhedub@f166.n452.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Viktor Kuzmich
В: 21:20:54 14/08/2020
От: Uncle Sasha <Uncle.Sasha@p47.f830.n5020.z2.fidonet.org>
К: All
В: 09:38:15 15/08/2020
От: Michael Rasputin <Michael.Rasputin@p70.f80.n6078.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Viktor Kuzmich
В: 20:49:48 14/08/2020
От: Boris Paleev <Boris.Paleev@p7777.f113.n5020.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Uncle Sasha
В: 16:30:34 15/08/2020
От: Andrei Mihailov <Andrei.Mihailov@f335.n469.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Boris Paleev
В: 18:49:55 15/08/2020
От: Борис Мордасов <Борис.Мордасов@p2915.f24.n5023.z2.fidonet.org>
К: Andrei Mihailov
В: 20:35:13 15/08/2020